Current Series  •  2022-2023  •  2021-2022  •  2020-2021  •  2019-2020

Frank Vahid
Frank Vahid, Ph.D.
Professor, University of California, Riverside
Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Shuvra Bhattacharyya
Shuvra Bhattacharyya, Ph.D.
Professor, University of Maryland, College Park
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Kevin Pitt
Kevin Pitt, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education and Communication Disorders, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Hussam Amrouch
Hussam Amrouch
Research Group Leader, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

John Windle
John Windle
Richard and Mary Holland Distinguished Chair of Cardiovascular Science and the inaugural Director for the Center for Intelligent Health Care, University of Nebraska Medical Center
Thursday, February 6, 2020

Daniel Votipka
Ph.D. Candidate, University of Maryland, College Park
Thursday, December 5, 2019

Daniel Szafir
Daniel Szafir
Assistant Professor, ATLAS Institute and Institute of Cognitive Science at the University of Colorado Boulder
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Danielle Szafir
Danielle Szafir
Assistant Professor, ATLAS Institute at the University of Colorado, Boulder
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Gabor Karsai
Gabor Karsai
Professor, Vanderbilt University
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

David Anderson
David Anderson, Ph.D.
Professor, Georgia Tech
Tuesday, November 12, 2019

David Atienza
David Atienza
Associate Professor, Embedded Systems Laboratory, EPFL, Switzerland
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Thierry Petit
Thierry Petit, Ph.D.
Professor, Institut Mines Télécom Atlantique
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Philip Koopman
Philip Koopman
Professor, Carnegie Mellon University
Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Robert Dyer
Robert Dyer
Assistant Professor, Bowling Green State University
Thursday, September 5, 2019