Learning Assistant Contact List

Meet Our Team


Our staff include faculty and undergraduate students from the School of Computing. There are various roles that make up our program.

Our Program Coordinators are faculty who help represent our program to the department and the university and guide the rest of our staff.

Our Senior Leaders are undergraduates who work alongside Program Coordinators to improve the program and manage the rest of the staff.

Our Course Leaders are undergraduates who assist students, help guide Learning Assistants, and collaborate with the instructors. 

Our Learning Assistants are undergraduates who assist students and provide feedback to them through grading and consulting.

Faculty Leaders
Ann Koopmann Profile Photo

Ann Koopmann
Program Coordinator
akoopmann1@unl.edu

Ashok Samal Profile Photo

Ashok Samal
Program Coordinator
samal@cse.unl.edu

Senior Leaders
Gracyn Green Profile Photo

Gracyn Green
Senior Leader
ggreen11@huskers.unl.edu

Laurel Hilger Profile Photo

Laurel Hilger
Senior Leader
lhilger2@huskers.unl.edu

Ryan Hruby Profile Photo

Ryan Hruby
Senior Leader
rhruby2@huskers.unl.edu

Ryan Lampe Profile Photo

Ryan Lampe
Senior Leader
rlampe@huskers.unl.edu

Robyn MacDonald Profile Photo

Robyn MacDonald
Senior Leader
robyn.macdonald@huskers.unl.edu

Course Leaders
Ethan McDermott Profile Photo

Ethan McDermott
Course Leader
CSCE 101
emcdermott5@huskers.unl.edu

Matt Hotovy Profile Photo

Matt Hotovy
Course Leader
CSCE 155E
mhotovy@huskers.unl.edu

Michael Rahe Profile Photo

Michael Rahe
Course Leader
CSCE 155E
michael.rahe@huskers.unl.edu

Ritvik Handa Profile Photo

Ritvik Handa
Course Leader
CSCE 155E
rhanda2@huskers.unl.edu

Bryan Chavez Profile Photo

Bryan Chavez
Course Leader
CSCE 155E
bryan.chavez@huskers.unl.edu

Parul Aggarwal Profile Photo

Parul Aggarwal
Course Leader
CSCE 155H
paggarwal2@huskers.unl.edu

Stephen Yaghmour Profile Photo

Stephen Yaghmour
Course Leader
CSCE 155N
stephen.yaghmour@huskers.unl.edu

Ryan Martz Profile Photo

Ryan Martz
Course Leader
CSCE 155N
rmartz3@huskers.unl.edu

Jaelle Kondohoma Profile Photo

Jaelle Kondohoma
Course Leader
CSCE 156
jaelle.kondohoma@huskers.unl.edu

Martin Nguyen Profile Photo

Martin Nguyen
Course Leader
CSCE 156
martin.nguyen32@huskers.unl.edu

Learning Assistants
Joel Hernandez Profile Photo

Joel Hernandez
Learning Assistant
CSCE 101
jhernandez23@huskers.unl.edu

Paige Palmer Profile Photo

Paige Palmer
Learning Assistant
CSCE 101
ppalmer2@huskers.unl.edu

Pratik Pande Profile Photo

Pratik Pande
Learning Assistant
CSCE 101
ppande2@huskers.unl.edu

Savan Patel Profile Photo

Savan Patel
Learning Assistant
CSCE 101
spatel20@huskers.unl.edu

Gage Crowell Profile Photo

Gage Crowell
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155E
gcrowell3@huskers.unl.edu

Kevin Akerberg Profile Photo

Kevin Akerberg
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155E
kakerberg2@huskers.unl.edu

Alexander Busch Profile Photo

Alexander Busch
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155E
abusch8@huskers.unl.edu

Jacob Harvey Profile Photo

Jacob Harvey
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155E
jacob.harvey@huskers.unl.edu

Joseph Davis Profile Photo

Joseph Davis
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155E
jdavis101@huskers.unl.edu

Sawyer McKay Profile Photo

Sawyer McKay
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155E
smckay4@huskers.unl.edu

Alex Herman Profile Photo

Alex Herman
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155E
aherman7@huskers.unl.edu

Bryce Yong Profile Photo

Bryce Yong
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155E
byong3@huskers.unl.edu

Ian Pro Profile Photo

Ian Pro
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155N
ipro2@huskers.unl.edu

Kevin Pham Profile Photo

Kevin Pham
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155E
kpham10@huskers.unl.edu

Luke Whipple Profile Photo

Luke Whipple
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155E
lwhipple9@huskers.unl.edu

Matthew Kerian Profile Photo

Matthew Kerian
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155E
mkerian10@huskers.unl.edu

David Ryckman Profile Photo

David Ryckman
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155E
dryckman2@huskers.unl.edu

Dylan Diehl Profile Photo

Dylan Diehl
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155H
ddiehl2@huskers.unl.edu

Gabriel Adams Profile Photo

Gabriel Adams
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155H
gadams11@huskers.unl.edu

Caitlyn Allen Profile Photo

Caitlyn Allen
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155N
callen71@huskers.unl.edu

Elias Mangold Profile Photo

Elias Mangold
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155N
emangold2@huskers.unl.edu

Jack Doherty Profile Photo

Jack Doherty
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155N
jdoherty2@huskers.unl.edu

Kalim Dumas Profile Photo

Kalim Dumas
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155N
kdumas2@huskers.unl.edu

Maria Dominguez Profile Photo

Maria Dominguez
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155N
mdominguez4@huskers.unl.edu

Miguel Moreno Profile Photo

Miguel Moreno
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155N
emcdermott5@huskers.unl.edu

Taryn Jordan Profile Photo

Taryn Jordan
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155N
emcdermott5@huskers.unl.edu

Thien Cao Profile Photo

Thien Cao
Learning Assistant
CSCE 155N
tcao5@huskers.unl.edu

Aime Valentin Nishimwe Profile Photo

Aime Valentin Nishimwe
Learning Assistant
CSCE 156
anishimwe@huskers.unl.edu

Arielle Monson Nishimwe Profile Photo

Arielle Monson
Learning Assistant
CSCE 156
amonson3@huskers.unl.edu

Charlie Peng Nishimwe Profile Photo

Charlie Peng
Learning Assistant
CSCE 156
cpeng7@huskers.unl.edu

Dat Le Profile Photo

Dat Le
Learning Assistant
CSCE 156
dle17@huskers.unl.edu

Khondamirkhon Umarov Profile Photo

Khondamirkhon Umarov
Learning Assistant
CSCE 156
kumarov2@huskers.unl.edu

Charles Fulks Profile Photo

Charles Fulks
Learning Assistant
CSCE 156
cfulks2@huskers.unl.edu