Two CSE faculty promoted

Apr 25, 2018      By Victoria Grdina

Brian Bockelman and Hongfeng Yu
Brian Bockelman and Hongfeng Yu

The University of Nebraska–Lincoln will award promotion and/or tenure to 89 faculty in 2018, including two CSE faculty. 

Brian Bockelman has been promoted to research associate professor. Hongfeng Yu has been promoted to associate professor and granted tenure.

Faculty will be honored April 24 during a celebration at the Rococo Theatre.

For more information, go to the 2018 Promotion and Tenure website. 

More details at: